News Items from UNC Greensboro

Officers have been elected for the 2013-14 UNCG Board of Trustees:

Chair: David Sprinkle
Vice-chair: Susan Safron
Secretary: Martin Weissburg
Assistant Secretary: Bonita Brown (chancellor’s chief of staff)
Executive Committee Member: Linda Carlisle
Executive Committee Member: Charles Blackmon

The full board is Charles Blackmon, Frances Bullock, Linda Carlisle, Vanessa Carroll, Nathan Duggins, Randall R. Kaplan, M. Lee McAllister, Ward Russell, Susan M. Safran, Harriett Smalls, David Sprinkle, Martin P. Weissburg and Crystal Bayne.

Share This