News Items from UNC Greensboro

The incoming co-chairs of the UNCG Staff Senate for the 2012-13 academic year are Ray Carney and Jason Marshburn.

Also, a new slate of Staff Senators for 2012-14 have been selected. To see the complete list of newly elected senators, visit http://www.uncg.edu/staff.groups/stfc/new_senators/. You may also access a list of the full membership of the UNCG Staff Senate through that link.

The next meeting for the Staff Senate will be Thursday, June 14, 10 a.m., in the Virginia Dare Room, Alumni House.

Share This