News Items from UNC Greensboro

Photo of Alumni HouseHighlights on the agenda for the Wednesday, May 6, 2015, Faculty Senate meeting in the Alumni House include:

  • Remarks by Spoma Jovanovic, current chair, and remarks by Anne Wallace, chair-elect.
  • Presentations by Bob Hansen (Curriculum Reform Task Force), Murphie Chappell (Title IX basics) and Lawrence Jenkens & Julia Jackson-Newsom (Task Force, Conflict of Interests & External Activities for Pay)
  • Discussions on resolutions led by Susan Shelmerdine and by Patti Sink.
  • Committee reports by Carla LeFevre, Lynda Kellam, Stoel Borrowes, Wayne Journell, John Lepri and Kenneth Klase.
Share This