News Items from UNC Greensboro


At the 2015 Faculty and Staff Excellence Awards ceremony, Dr. Joseph Starobin received the UNC Board of Governors Award for Excellence in Teaching citation. Dr. Dianne Welsh received the Mary Settle Sharp Award for Teaching Excellence, Dr. Mitchell Croatt received the James Y. Joyner Award for Teaching Excellence and Karen DeNaples received the Anna Maria Gove Award for Teaching Excellence. See a brief video created by Media Studies students in a Michael Frierson course and posted at the UNCG Human Resources site.

Share This