News Items from UNC Greensboro

Photo of Minerva statue.Each year, schools and colleges across UNCG award faculty members for outstanding performance in the classroom. This year, ten faculty members have been recognized:

Dr. James Harden, Accounting and Finance (Bryan School)

Dr. Aaron Ratcliffe, Information Systems & Supply Chain Management (Bryan School)

Ms. Tiffany Reynolds, Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism (Bryan School)

Dr. Sat Gupta, Mathematics & Statistics (College of Arts and Sciences)

Ms. Carrie Rosario, Public Health Education (School of Health and Human Sciences)

Dr. Jacqueline DeBrew (School of Nursing)

Dr. Karen Amirehsani (School of Nursing)

Mr. James Wren, School of Theatre (College of Visual and Performing Arts)

Dr. Claudia Pagliaro, Specialized Education Services (School of Education)

Dr. Helali Rathnayake, Nanoscience (JSNN)

Share This